Exhibition Program

Thursday 10 September 2020 - Wednesday 30 June 2021

Friday 14th Aug - Pix from the Stix 2020 Vision - launch of online exhibition of competition entries

Thurs 20th Aug to Sunday 6th Sept - Gloucester High School HSC students artwork

Thurs 10th Sept to Sunday 4th October - Gloucester Art Society annual Spring exhibition

Thurs 8th Oct to Sunday 1st Nov - Michael Kolbe sculptures with Karen Bloomfield

Thurs 5th Nov to Sunday 29th Nov - ‘Resurrection‘ Didier Colstoun and Lynda Love

Thurs 3rd Dec to Sunday 27th Dec - Recent works by Lesley Richman

Thurs 31st Dec to Sunday 24th Jan - 'Habitat' - Artists of Wallanbah

Thurs 28th Jan to Sunday 21st Feb - Fred Bullen and Roger Speaight

Thurs 25th Feb to Sunday 21st Mar - John Andrews - new paintings

 

 

 

FacebooklogoVTinyWEb


Become a member of GACCI

Join or renew membership - our annual subscriptions are just $10 per year. If you are interested in the arts why not join our creative group of volunteers?

Benefits for members:

You will receive discounts on ticketed events presented by GACCI, our monthly arts newsletter and have input to the creative life of our community.
You can join or renew in person at Uptown Country, 23 Denison St, or pay via direct deposit*    

*Please use your name as reference when making your payment and email gloucgallery@gmail.com to confirm, with full names of all members renewing and your phone contact details in the email.

Bank: Commonwealth; BSB: 062-543; Account name: GACCI; Account Number: 10144691

Don’t want to pay online? Download and print our membership form and post it in.

 

CONTACT US:

PH: 0488451350  

GACCI secretary 313gacci@gmail.com

GLOUCESTER GALLERY gloucgallery@gmail.com

25 Denison Street, Gloucester, NSW 2422.