"Gloucester Locals" Inaugural Portrait Prize...

Thursday 6 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
Opening and unveiling on Thursday 6th February 2020 at 6.30pm

Opening on Saturday 4th January at 2pm, all...

Thursday 2 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
Figurative works by a group of artists who meet fortnightly at the Queen St Hall in Wingham for...

Exhibition Calendar January to June 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Tuesday 30 June 2020
Exhibitions for the first half of 2020.

"For the Love of Country"

Thursday 5 December 2019 - Sunday 29 December 2019
"For the Love of Country" an exhibition of artworks by members of The Makers Studio Central Coast...

"Biodiversity" a group exhibition by members of...

Thursday 7 November 2019 - Sunday 1 December 2019
Opening on Saturday 9th November at 2pm. You are all welcome to come and support our neighbours...

 

 

Links