Postponed - 'Essence' recent works by...

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 10:00 - Sunday 19 April 2020 at 13:00
Christopher Steele continues his exploration of the integration of analogous mark making and...

'50' works by Trena Lowe

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 10:00 - Sunday 22 March 2020 at 13:00
An exploratory journey through Lowes art practice.

"Gloucester Locals" Inaugural Portrait Prize...

Thursday 6 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
Opening and unveiling on Thursday 6th February 2020 at 6.30pm

Opening on Saturday 4th January at 2pm, all...

Thursday 2 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
Figurative works by a group of artists who meet fortnightly at the Queen St Hall in Wingham for...

Exhibitions program January to June 2020 postponed

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Tuesday 30 June 2020
Exhibitions for the first half of 2020.

 

 

Links